Greetings!

Yes, another blog on the interweb.  But this time it’s mine.

If I’m honest, it’s something of an experiment.  I’m not sure where it’ll take me – or you – but I hope that what you read here  is entertaining and interesting.  And if it’s both …… well, let’s not get ahead of myself.

My film reviews will be a regular on here.  In fact, they may be the only things on here to begin with – I did say I didn’t know where this would take us – but hopefully there’ll be other things to come

And that’s enough of the intro.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

